Elections are not required in the following Districts, as the following Directors have nominated unopposed, and will be appointed to a further term as from June 1, 2020.

In the Metropolitan District

Sue Absalom

Ray Welsh

Norm Curby

In the Newcastle and Hunter River District

Bryan Young

Tony Atkins

In the Western District 

Damian Harris 

In the South Coast and Southern Tablelands District

Joe Bertinato

In the Riverina District

William Schwencke

In the Northern Rivers District

Joe Cotroneo

In the North and North Western District

Geoffrey Rose

Declaration of Poll - Media Release May 29, 2020


VIDEO - Collection and Delivery of Ballot