Race Results

Search

Latest Racing Results

Maitland C Saturday 20 January 2018 18:02 TAB
Wentworth Park Saturday 20 January 2018 19:28 TAB
Gosford Friday 19 January 2018 15:37 TAB
Maitland Thursday 18 January 2018 15:27 TAB
Wentworth Park Wednesday 17 January 2018 19:07 TAB
Gosford Tuesday 16 January 2018 18:57 TAB
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 16 January 2018 18:50 TAB
Bulli Saturday 13 January 2018 19:31 TAB
Gunnedah Saturday 13 January 2018 19:00 Non-TAB
Maitland C Saturday 13 January 2018 18:07 TAB
Wentworth Park Saturday 13 January 2018 19:28 TAB
Gosford Friday 12 January 2018 15:21 TAB
Maitland Thursday 11 January 2018 15:54 TAB
Wentworth Park Wednesday 10 January 2018 19:05 TAB
Gosford Tuesday 9 January 2018 18:58 TAB
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 9 January 2018 18:49 TAB
Bulli Saturday 6 January 2018 18:51 TAB
Wentworth Park Saturday 6 January 2018 19:27 TAB
Maitland Thursday 4 January 2018 15:14 TAB
Wentworth Park Wednesday 3 January 2018 19:05 TAB
Gosford Tuesday 2 January 2018 18:58 TAB
Bathurst Monday 1 January 2018 15:25 TAB
Bulli Saturday 30 December 2017 18:54 TAB
Wentworth Park Saturday 30 December 2017 19:28 TAB
Maitland Thursday 28 December 2017 16:04 TAB
Wentworth Park Wednesday 27 December 2017 19:05 TAB
Gosford Tuesday 26 December 2017 19:17 TAB
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 26 December 2017 19:10 TAB
Bulli Saturday 23 December 2017 18:28 TAB
Gunnedah Saturday 23 December 2017 19:00 Non-TAB
Wentworth Park Saturday 23 December 2017 19:28 TAB

Note: © 2008 Greyhound Racing NSW (and other parties working with it).
NSW greyhound race field information and form is subject to copyright that is owned by Greyhound Racing NSW and other parties working with it.