Race Results

Search

Latest Racing Results

Maitland Thursday 19 September 2019 15:55 TAB
Wentworth Park Wednesday 18 September 2019 19:05 TAB
Gosford Tuesday 17 September 2019 18:57 TAB
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 17 September 2019 18:47 TAB
Bathurst Monday 16 September 2019 16:27 TAB
Bulli Saturday 14 September 2019 17:22 TAB
Wentworth Park Saturday 14 September 2019 18:12 TAB
Maitland Thursday 12 September 2019 15:44 TAB
Wentworth Park Wednesday 11 September 2019 19:05 TAB
Gosford Tuesday 10 September 2019 18:54 TAB
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 10 September 2019 18:47 TAB
Bulli Monday 9 September 2019 15:49 TAB
Gunnedah Sunday 8 September 2019 17:24 TAB
Bathurst Saturday 7 September 2019 17:19 TAB
Temora Saturday 7 September 2019 12:00 Non-TAB
Wentworth Park Saturday 7 September 2019 18:07 TAB
Maitland Thursday 5 September 2019 15:28 TAB
Wentworth Park Wednesday 4 September 2019 19:05 TAB
Gosford Tuesday 3 September 2019 18:52 TAB
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 3 September 2019 18:45 TAB
Bathurst Monday 2 September 2019 15:57 TAB
Bulli Monday 2 September 2019 17:40 TAB
Temora Sunday 1 September 2019 17:29 TAB
Gunnedah Saturday 31 August 2019 17:29 TAB
Wentworth Park Saturday 31 August 2019 18:07 TAB
Maitland Thursday 29 August 2019 15:49 TAB
Wentworth Park Wednesday 28 August 2019 19:05 TAB
Gosford Tuesday 27 August 2019 18:54 TAB
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 27 August 2019 18:48 TAB
Bathurst Monday 26 August 2019 15:03 TAB
Wentworth Park Saturday 24 August 2019 18:09 TAB
Maitland Thursday 22 August 2019 16:07 TAB
Gunnedah Wednesday 21 August 2019 18:04 TAB
Wentworth Park Wednesday 21 August 2019 19:05 TAB

Note: © 2008 Greyhound Racing NSW (and other parties working with it).
NSW greyhound race field information and form is subject to copyright that is owned by Greyhound Racing NSW and other parties working with it.